Shell Cruisin Classics Volume 4 Cassette Tape

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00

Cruisin Classics Volume 4. This tape was given out at Shell gas stations to people who purchased 8 gallons of gas or more.

Song List:
Come See About Me [Diana Ross & The Supremes]
Beautiful Morning [The Rascals]
Midnight Train to Georgia [Gladys Knight & The Pips]
Mr. Tambourine Man [The Byrds]
Build Me Up Buttercup [The Foundations]
Chain of Fools [Aretha Franklin]
You Didn't Have to Be So Nice [The Lovin' Spoonful]
How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You) [Marvin Gaye]
My Guy [Mary Wells]
Monday, Monday [The Mamas & The Papas]