Eddie Rabbitt "Rabbitt" Eight-Track Cartridge 1977 Country 8-Track Hard to Find

  • Sale
  • Regular price $10.00

Never used eight-track of Eddie Rabbitt's album "Rabbitt". Does not come in original case.

  1. "I'm a Little Bit Lonesome"
  2. "I Can't Help Myself"
  3. "Stop, Look and Listen"
  4. "Girl on My Mind"
  5. "You Make Love Beautiful"
  6. "Sure Thing"
  7. "Jewelry Store"
  8. "We Can't Go On Living Like This"
  9. "Is There a Country Song on the Jukebox"
  10. "She Loves Me Like She Means It"